The Crossing Events

Scroll Down to
Read Content

The Crossing Events

March 2021
Mar
09
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 9, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Mar
10
Wednesday
Mar
11
Thursday
Mar
12
Friday
Mar
14
Sunday
Mar
15
Monday
Mar
16
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 16, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Mar
17
Wednesday
Mar
18
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, March 18, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Mar
21
Sunday
Mar
22
Monday
Mar
23
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 23, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Mar
24
Wednesday
Mar
25
Thursday
Mar
27
Saturday

Men's Breakfast

Time: Saturday, March 27, 8:00am, Location: None / Off Campus

Mar
28
Sunday
Mar
29
Monday
Mar
30
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, March 30, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Mar
31
Wednesday
April 2021
Apr
01
Thursday
Apr
04
Sunday
Apr
05
Monday
Apr
06
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 6, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, April 6, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Apr
07
Wednesday
Apr
08
Thursday
Apr
11
Sunday
Apr
12
Monday

MOPS

Time: Monday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: Gym

Apr
13
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 13, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Apr
14
Wednesday
Apr
15
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, April 15, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Apr
18
Sunday
Apr
19
Monday
Apr
20
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 20, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Apr
21
Wednesday
Apr
22
Thursday
Apr
25
Sunday
Apr
26
Monday
Apr
27
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, April 27, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Apr
28
Wednesday
Apr
29
Thursday
May 2021
May
02
Sunday
May
03
Monday
May
04
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, May 4, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, May 4, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

May
05
Wednesday
May
06
Thursday
May
09
Sunday
May
10
Monday

MOPS

Time: Monday, May 10, 9:30am, Location: Gym

May
11
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, May 11, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

May
12
Wednesday
May
13
Thursday
May
16
Sunday
May
17
Monday
May
18
Tuesday

Moms in Prayer

Time: Tuesday, May 18, 9:15am, Location: Room 102 - Coffee Area

May
19
Wednesday
May
20
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, May 20, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

May
23
Sunday
May
24
Monday
May
26
Wednesday
May
27
Thursday
May
30
Sunday
May
31
Monday
June 2021
Jun
01
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, June 1, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jun
02
Wednesday
Jun
03
Thursday
Jun
06
Sunday
Jun
07
Monday
Jun
09
Wednesday
Jun
10
Thursday
Jun
13
Sunday
Jun
14
Monday
Jun
16
Wednesday
Jun
17
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, June 17, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jun
20
Sunday
Jun
21
Monday
Jun
23
Wednesday
Jun
24
Thursday
Jun
27
Sunday
Jun
28
Monday
Jun
30
Wednesday
July 2021
Jul
01
Thursday
Jul
04
Sunday
Jul
05
Monday
Jul
06
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, July 6, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jul
07
Wednesday
Jul
08
Thursday
Jul
11
Sunday
Jul
12
Monday
Jul
14
Wednesday
Jul
15
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, July 15, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jul
18
Sunday
Jul
19
Monday
Jul
21
Wednesday
Jul
22
Thursday
Jul
25
Sunday
Jul
26
Monday
Jul
28
Wednesday
Jul
29
Thursday
August 2021
Aug
01
Sunday
Aug
02
Monday
Aug
03
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, August 3, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Aug
04
Wednesday
Aug
05
Thursday
Aug
08
Sunday
Aug
09
Monday
Aug
11
Wednesday
Aug
12
Thursday
Aug
15
Sunday
Aug
16
Monday
Aug
18
Wednesday
Aug
19
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, August 19, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Aug
22
Sunday
Aug
23
Monday
Aug
25
Wednesday
Aug
26
Thursday
Aug
29
Sunday
Aug
30
Monday
September 2021
Sep
01
Wednesday
Sep
02
Thursday
Sep
05
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 5, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Sep
06
Monday
Sep
07
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, September 7, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Sep
08
Wednesday
Sep
09
Thursday
Sep
12
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 12, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Stene Home Group

Time: Sunday, September 12, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Sep
13
Monday
Sep
15
Wednesday
Sep
16
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, September 16, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Sep
19
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 19, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Stene Home Group

Time: Sunday, September 19, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Sep
20
Monday
Sep
22
Wednesday
Sep
23
Thursday
Sep
26
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 26, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Stene Home Group

Time: Sunday, September 26, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Sep
27
Monday
Sep
29
Wednesday
Sep
30
Thursday
October 2021
Oct
03
Sunday
Oct
04
Monday
Oct
05
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, October 5, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Oct
06
Wednesday
Oct
07
Thursday
Oct
10
Sunday
Oct
11
Monday
Oct
13
Wednesday
Oct
14
Thursday
Oct
17
Sunday
Oct
18
Monday
Oct
20
Wednesday
Oct
21
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, October 21, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Oct
24
Sunday
Oct
25
Monday
Oct
27
Wednesday
Oct
28
Thursday
Oct
31
Sunday
November 2021
Nov
01
Monday
Nov
02
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, November 2, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Nov
03
Wednesday
Nov
04
Thursday
Nov
07
Sunday
Nov
08
Monday
Nov
10
Wednesday
Nov
11
Thursday
Nov
14
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 14, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Nov
15
Monday
Nov
17
Wednesday
Nov
18
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, November 18, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Nov
21
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 21, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Nov
22
Monday
Nov
24
Wednesday
Nov
25
Thursday
Nov
28
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 28, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Nov
29
Monday
December 2021
Dec
01
Wednesday
Dec
02
Thursday
Dec
05
Sunday
Dec
06
Monday
Dec
07
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, December 7, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Dec
08
Wednesday
Dec
09
Thursday
Dec
12
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 12, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
13
Monday
Dec
15
Wednesday
Dec
16
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, December 16, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Dec
19
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 19, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
20
Monday
Dec
22
Wednesday
Dec
23
Thursday
Dec
26
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 26, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
27
Monday
Dec
29
Wednesday
Dec
30
Thursday
January 2022
Jan
02
Sunday
Jan
03
Monday
Jan
04
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, January 4, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jan
05
Wednesday
Jan
06
Thursday
Jan
09
Sunday
Jan
10
Monday
Jan
12
Wednesday
Jan
13
Thursday
Jan
16
Sunday
Jan
17
Monday
Jan
19
Wednesday
Jan
20
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, January 20, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jan
23
Sunday
Jan
24
Monday
Jan
26
Wednesday
Jan
27
Thursday
Jan
30
Sunday
Jan
31
Monday
February 2022
Feb
01
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, February 1, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Feb
02
Wednesday
Feb
03
Thursday
Feb
06
Sunday
Feb
07
Monday
Feb
09
Wednesday
Feb
10
Thursday
Feb
13
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, February 13, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Feb
14
Monday
Feb
16
Wednesday
Feb
17
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, February 17, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Feb
20
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, February 20, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Feb
21
Monday
Feb
23
Wednesday
Feb
24
Thursday
Feb
27
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, February 27, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Feb
28
Monday
March 2022
Mar
01
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, March 1, 5:30pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Mar
02
Wednesday
Mar
03
Thursday
Mar
06
Sunday
Mar
07
Monday
Mar
09
Wednesday