The Crossing Events

Scroll Down to
Read Content

The Crossing Events

September 2019
Sep
22
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 22, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, September 22, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, September 22, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Sep
23
Monday
Sep
24
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, September 24, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Sep
25
Wednesday
Sep
26
Thursday
Sep
29
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 29, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, September 29, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, September 29, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Sep
30
Monday
October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, October 1, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, October 1, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
02
Wednesday
Oct
03
Thursday
Oct
06
Sunday

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, October 6, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, October 6, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Oct
07
Monday
Oct
08
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, October 8, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
09
Wednesday
Oct
10
Thursday
Oct
13
Sunday

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, October 13, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, October 13, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Oct
14
Monday
Oct
15
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, October 15, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
16
Wednesday
Oct
17
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, October 17, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Oct
20
Sunday

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, October 20, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, October 20, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Oct
21
Monday
Oct
22
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, October 22, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
23
Wednesday
Oct
24
Thursday
Oct
25
Friday
Oct
26
Saturday
Oct
27
Sunday

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, October 27, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, October 27, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Oct
28
Monday
Oct
29
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, October 29, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Oct
30
Wednesday
Oct
31
Thursday
November 2019
Nov
03
Sunday

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, November 3, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, November 3, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Nov
04
Monday
Nov
05
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, November 5, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, November 5, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Nov
06
Wednesday
Nov
07
Thursday
Nov
10
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 10, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, November 10, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Griefshare

Time: Sunday, November 10, 5:30pm, Location: Meeting Room #2

Nov
11
Monday
Nov
12
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Nov
13
Wednesday
Nov
14
Thursday
Nov
17
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 17, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Ward Home Group

Time: Sunday, November 17, 5:00pm, Location: Church at the Crossing

Nov
18
Monday
Nov
19
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Nov
20
Wednesday
Nov
21
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, November 21, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Nov
24
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, November 24, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Nov
25
Monday
Nov
26
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Nov
27
Wednesday
Nov
28
Thursday
December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday
Dec
02
Monday
Dec
03
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Dec
04
Wednesday
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
09
Monday
Dec
10
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Dec
11
Wednesday
Dec
12
Thursday
Dec
15
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 15, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
16
Monday
Dec
17
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Dec
18
Wednesday
Dec
19
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, December 19, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Dec
22
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 22, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
23
Monday
Dec
24
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, December 24, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Dec
25
Wednesday
Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
29
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Dec
30
Monday
Dec
31
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, December 31, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

January 2020
Jan
01
Wednesday
Jan
02
Thursday
Jan
05
Sunday
Jan
06
Monday
Jan
07
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jan
08
Wednesday
Jan
09
Thursday
Jan
12
Sunday
Jan
13
Monday
Jan
14
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jan
15
Wednesday
Jan
16
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, January 16, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
20
Monday
Jan
21
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jan
22
Wednesday
Jan
23
Thursday
Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
27
Monday
Jan
28
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jan
29
Wednesday
Jan
30
Thursday
February 2020
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
03
Monday
Feb
04
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Feb
05
Wednesday
Feb
06
Thursday
Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
10
Monday
Feb
11
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Feb
12
Wednesday
Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
16
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, February 16, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Feb
17
Monday
Feb
18
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Feb
19
Wednesday
Feb
20
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, February 20, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Feb
23
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, February 23, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Feb
24
Monday
Feb
25
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, February 25, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Feb
26
Wednesday
Feb
27
Thursday
March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
02
Monday
Mar
03
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Mar
04
Wednesday
Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
09
Monday
Mar
10
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Mar
11
Wednesday
Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, March 17, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Mar
18
Wednesday
Mar
19
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, March 19, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
23
Monday
Mar
24
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, March 24, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Mar
25
Wednesday
Mar
26
Thursday
Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
30
Monday
Mar
31
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, March 31, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

April 2020
Apr
01
Wednesday
Apr
02
Thursday
Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
06
Monday
Apr
07
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Apr
08
Wednesday
Apr
09
Thursday
Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
13
Monday
Apr
14
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Apr
15
Wednesday
Apr
16
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, April 16, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, April 21, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Apr
22
Wednesday
Apr
23
Thursday
Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
27
Monday
Apr
28
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, April 28, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Apr
29
Wednesday
Apr
30
Thursday
May 2020
May
03
Sunday
May
04
Monday
May
05
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, May 5, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, May 5, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

May
06
Wednesday
May
07
Thursday
May
10
Sunday
May
11
Monday
May
12
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, May 12, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

May
13
Wednesday
May
14
Thursday
May
17
Sunday
May
18
Monday
May
19
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, May 19, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

May
20
Wednesday
May
21
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, May 21, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

May
24
Sunday
May
25
Monday
May
26
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, May 26, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

May
27
Wednesday
May
28
Thursday
May
31
Sunday
June 2020
Jun
01
Monday
Jun
02
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, June 2, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, June 2, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jun
03
Wednesday
Jun
04
Thursday
Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
08
Monday
Jun
09
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, June 9, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jun
10
Wednesday
Jun
11
Thursday
Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
15
Monday
Jun
16
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, June 16, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jun
17
Wednesday
Jun
18
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, June 18, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
22
Monday
Jun
23
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, June 23, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jun
24
Wednesday
Jun
25
Thursday
Jun
28
Sunday
Jun
29
Monday
Jun
30
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, June 30, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

July 2020
Jul
01
Wednesday
Jul
02
Thursday
Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
06
Monday
Jul
07
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, July 7, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, July 7, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jul
08
Wednesday
Jul
09
Thursday
Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
13
Monday
Jul
14
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, July 14, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jul
15
Wednesday
Jul
16
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, July 16, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Jul
19
Sunday
Jul
20
Monday
Jul
21
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, July 21, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jul
22
Wednesday
Jul
23
Thursday
Jul
26
Sunday
Jul
27
Monday
Jul
28
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, July 28, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Jul
29
Wednesday
Jul
30
Thursday
August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Aug
03
Monday
Aug
04
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, August 4, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, August 4, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Aug
05
Wednesday
Aug
06
Thursday
Aug
09
Sunday
Aug
10
Monday
Aug
11
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, August 11, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Aug
12
Wednesday
Aug
13
Thursday
Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
17
Monday
Aug
18
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Aug
19
Wednesday
Aug
20
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, August 20, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
24
Monday
Aug
25
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, August 25, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Aug
26
Wednesday
Aug
27
Thursday
Aug
30
Sunday
Aug
31
Monday
September 2020
Sep
01
Tuesday

Adult Potluck

Time: Tuesday, September 1, 6:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, September 1, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Sep
02
Wednesday
Sep
03
Thursday
Sep
06
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 6, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Sep
07
Monday
Sep
08
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, September 8, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Sep
09
Wednesday
Sep
10
Thursday
Sep
13
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 13, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center

Sep
14
Monday
Sep
15
Tuesday

Basketball

Time: Tuesday, September 15, 7:30pm, Location: Gym

Sep
16
Wednesday
Sep
17
Thursday

Game Daze

Time: Thursday, September 17, 2:00pm, Location: Coffee Bar Area

Sep
20
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, September 20, 10:45am, Location: Worship Center